• July 2, 2007
  • 3 minutes read

Prosecution Jails Hanoville Trip Students 15 Days

Prosecution Jails Hanoville Trip Students 15 Days

The Higher State Security Prosecution ordered, on Sunday, 7th, 2007, 45 Muslim Brotherhood students jailed for 15 days under investigation, although the security forces found no sequestered items that may convict them, while searching the flats that they rented in Hanoville summer resort, Alexandria.
Al-Dikheila prosecution interrogated the 45 detainees over the premeditatedly prepared fake accusations of belonging and working for reviving an outlawed group!!.
The investigations continued from 7.00PM on Saturday evening till about 2.00AM on Sunday morning, after which the prosecution decided to jail them pending investigation.
It is worth mentioning that the State Security Investigations arrested on Saturday at dawn 29 students from Ain Shams University, seven from Alexandria University and nine from Cairo, while they were in a journey at Hanoville beach, west of Alexandria
The 29 detained students from Ain Shams University included:

Sameh Fathi Mahmoud
Mulham Abdul Razek Hussein
Omar Ahmed Youssef
Mohamed Abbas Mohamed
Mus’ab Hussein Mohamed Al-Gammal
Hassan Ezzuddin Mohamed
Anas Ahmed Abdul Qader
Hassan Nasr Hassan
Saad Saleh Mohamed
Osama Hossam Mohamed
Mahmoud Ahmed Abdul Qader
Abdul Aziz Nagi Abdul Moneim
Mohamed Al Sayed Gomaah
Assem Mohamed Al Zanati
Abdul Rahman Sami Abu Zeid
Rami Mohamed Hussein Haggag
Ahmed Ibrahim Abul Ela
Abdul Rahman Ashraf Mostafa
Haitham Mohamed Salah Ashour
Mohamed Ahmed Hassan Al Rafie
Omar Yahya Shahin
Hossamuddin Mohamed Badawi
Mohamed Abdullah Ahmed
Ahmed Sabri Hassan
hmed Nagi Ali Kamal
Karim Mahmoud Al Sayyed
Atef Abdul Fattah Atef
Mohamed Fawzi Ahmed
Ahmed Ashraf .
The seven detained students from Alexandria University are:

Ahmed Fathi Mohamed
Yasser Mohamed Atiya
Mostafa Hussein Hashem
Amr Said Ahmed
Karim Al Sayed Ahmed Amer
Mus’ab Ali Abd Al-Ghani
Mohamed Fadel Mohamed.
The nine detained students from Cairo are:

Mohamed Mohamed Abdul Latif
Mohamed Noureddin Mohamed
Gad Mohamed Gad
Mohamed Al Ghaffar Mohamed Abdul Moeti
Abdul Qader Abdul Nabi Gadallah
Mostafa Ali Zaki
Ragab Saber Tohami
Ali Hamdi Abdul Hafiz
Ahmed Hassan Ali Al Sayed.